Board of Directors

Without the leadership of a committed volunteer Board, the MacLaren Art Centre would not be what it is today. Members of the Board meet seven times a year to review budgets, policies and programmes and to receive operation updates from the Executive Director, Carolyn Bell Farrell.


2018 Board of Directors

Hilary Goodman

Rod Jackson

Arif Khan – City Councilor

Tim Krywulak

Michael MacMillan – Vice President

Mike McCann – City Councilor

Lisa Myers

Gilbert Paquette

Gary Pearson

Amy Switzer – Chair, President

Thomas Turnbull – Treasurer/Secretary

Andrew Zyp