Board Members

The MacLaren Board of Directors

Without the leadership of a committed volunteer Board, the MacLaren Art Centre would not be what it is today. Members of the Board meet seven times a year to review budgets, policies and programmes and to receive operation updates from the Executive Director, Carolyn Bell Farrell.

Our 2016 Board Members are:

Rod Jackson

Arif Khan

Kim Kieller, Vice–President

Mike McCann

Richard McFadden

Lisa Myers

Bryan Nykoliation

Dane Pilon, Treasurer/Secretary

Gerry Pilon, President         

Amy Switzer

Thomas Turnbull

Andrew Zyp